Our Team

Our People

Customer Service

Gloria Venegas
Customer Service
626-208-8206
sales@armstronggrowers.com


Customer Service

Accounts Receivable

Barbara Murillo 
Accounts Receivable
626-208-8225
bmurillo@armstronggarden.com


Branch Locations

Fallbrook
Branch Manager: Michele St. Amant
(760) 414-1490 Branch Phone
(760) 414-1361 Branch Fax


Santa Paula
Branch Manager: Clemente Sandoval
(805) 525-2155 Branch Phone
(805) 525-2076 Branch Fax


Burmuda Dunes
Branch Manager: Alejando Ramirez
(760) 360-2170 Branch Phone
(760) 360-2870 Branch Fax


San Marcos
Branch Manager: Richard Reynolds
(760) 736-6020 Branch Phone
(760) 736-6029 Branch Fax




Retail/Landscaper Sales

Orange, Riverside, San Diego Counties

Sergio Perez
Retail Sales Specialist
626-826-0839
sperez@armstronggrowers.com


North LA County, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties

Susan Barber
Retail Sales Specialist
805-558-7480
sbarber@armstronggrowers.com


LA County

Eddie Vega
Retail Sales Specialist
951-602-0549
evega@armstronggrowers.com


Fresno, Kern, San Bernardino Counties

Joy Baugh
Retail Sales Specialist
760-954-1107
jbaugh@armstronggrowers.com


Monterey, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Luis Obispo

Nina Broderick
Retail Sales Specialist
805-674-1400
nbroderick@armstronggrowers.com


Arizon, New Mexico

Douglas Forst
Retail Sales Specialist
480-313-3057
dforst@armstronggrowers.com


Alameda, Contra Costa, Madera, Merced, Marin, Mariposa, San Joaquin, Sacramento, Solano, Yolo Counties.

(We do not service Napa & Sonoma Counties)

Nevada and Utah

(please call for specific locations)

TJ Meyers
Retail Sales Specialist
626-771-8926
tjmeyers@armstronggrowers.com


Resort/Commercial/Landscape Sales

Arizona, Coachella Valley

Tracy Densmore
Commercial Sales Specialist
626-826-5602
tdensmore@armstronggrowers.com


Coachella Valley

Greg Carins
Commercial Sales Specialist
760-272-0898
gcarins@armstronggrowers.com


Las Vegas, San Diego County

Richard Ferris
Independent Sales Representative
760-490-7660
growingtrendsnw@gmail.com


Box & Ship Sales (Only)

Arizona, New Mexico, Idaho, Northern California, Washington, Oregon, Utah, Nevada, Colorado, Texas

Nanci McClendon
Commercial Sales Specialist
626-629-6489
nmcclendon@armstronggrowers.com




Testimonial - Westin Kierland Resorts


Management

James Russell
Vice President/General Manager
626-826-5601   
jrussell@armstronggrowers.com


Clemente Sandoval
Operations Manager/Santa Paula Branch Manager
626-826-5603  
csandoval@armstronggrowers.com


Suzanne Di Staulo
Sales Manager
330-607-7538
sdistaulo@armstronggrowers.com


Sal Villa
Transportation Manager
858-722-6092  
svilla@armstronggrowers.com


Management

Michele St. Amant
Fallbrook Branch Manager
626-506-0269  
mstamant@armstronggrowers.com


Alejandro Ramirez
Bermuda Dunes Branch Manager
858-722-6497   
aramirez@armstronggrowers.com


Richard Reynolds
San Marcos Branch Manager
626-771-6730  
rreynolds@armstronggrowers.com


Testimonial - Miners Ace